Against all odds #2!!

Oh My Goodness!! This night really couldn’t get any worse 😦

First internet is down, drive to sister in-laws to find all street lights are also out, wondering what’s going on? Get to my sister in-laws to find the links in my online artefact won’t work. Fixed that, published it, uploaded it to my website and wrote Against all odds the original adding at the end ‘I hope this blog uploads’ and wow you wouldn’t read about it, IT DIDN’T!! Now I’m having to write this again.

Anyway here is my assignment 1, hopefully.

Really hoping this works as I want to go to bed 😦

Krystal, with all fingers and toes crossed 🙂

Leave a Reply

