Total revamp for assignment 2!

So after missing a crucial part of what not to do for assignment 2 I did it! Slap! Therefore as of yesterday I am attempting to redo the assignment starting from scratch, hoping to complete it by midnight Monday. Any earlier would be a bonus!

After starting my assignment again and searching for new curriculum I have chosen to use the year 4 Science curriculum from the Australian Curriculum. Scootle has been a good friend and pointed me to a useful ICT Snappy. Snappy is downloadable from Adobe AIR and can be used to create interactive presentations and digital photo stories. I think I will use this ICT in my assignment as an avenue for students to create their summative assessment which is a simple report of their investigation of forces.

Hope you all have a good weekend!

🙂

One thought on “Total revamp for assignment 2!

Leave a Reply

