Prac

Just like Alex asks in a recent blog

Where oh where would I be without emails rights now!?

I also had to rely on emailing as an avenue for organising a time to meet with my mentor. I guess this is a perfect example of ICTs at their best!

After meeting with my mentor I have come to find that I am not her only student! For the entire three weeks I am there she also has another student who started last term. So as you can imagine it is going to be very difficult for my mentor to juggle teaching time between the three of us. Considering the combined teaching time both us students are required to teach there will not only be no time for her to teach herself but we will also be extending the school day to make more time to meet our uni’s teaching load requirements 😉

Put it this way this prac is going to be very interesting to say the least.

Leave a Reply

